## Advisory board, Autumn 2022

Sam Deutsch, Cardiff University

Rajeev Ravi, University of Plymouth

Yusuf Sarwar, University of Exeter

Natasha Singhal, University of Plymouth

Virginija Vilkelyte, University of Exeter

## List of referees, Autumn 2022

Aris Alexiadis, University of Exeter

Moyowa Arenyeka, University of Plymouth

Umaima Arif, Cardiff University

Senuri Bandara, University of Exeter

Jay Bean, University of Exeter

Joel Braganza, University of Bristol

Felix Brocklehurst, University of Bristol

James Declan Daly, University of Bristol

Aisha Elahi, University of Plymouth

Deborah Inyang, King's College London

Keya Karan, University of Bristol

Kyriakos Keklikoglou, University of Bristol

Tobias Leach, University of Bristol

Hang Long Li, University of Hong Kong Qui-Yi Lim, University of Bristol

Eve Miller, University of Bristol

Jordan Mistry, University of Plymouth

Eleanor Orum, University of Plymouth

Tushar Rakhecha, University of Bristol

Joshua Rothwell, King's College London

Jamie Scriven, Cardiff University

Jacob Tan, University of St Andrews

Arina Toma, University of Plymouth